Saturday, December 22, 2012

Dressember 2012 - Week 3


3 weeks into the Dressember challenge and haven't repeated a dress yet!
I am optimistic that I will get through the entire month with 31 unique looks!

Ruby, on the other hand, spent one day in her nightie (snow day)... and entire day in her pajamas.  BUT to be fair, it was PJ day at school!!

Check out week 1 & week 2!

Are you doing the challenge too?  Comment and let me know where I can follow along!
Joanna over at ModaMama has a weekly linkup too, be sure to check it out!

ModaMama


Pin It

14 comments

  1. I love how you have your daughters round up underneath yours, it is such a cute cool idea.

    My favourites of yours in Week are the Owl one (absolutely love this one!) and the mustard dress with collar.

    Janine xx
    BakeGlueandTrend

    ReplyDelete
  2. agh I mean to say in Week 3, I missed off the 3 sorry lol

    Janine xx

    ReplyDelete
  3. Oh my GOSH! How cute/sweet is your little girl. I love her outfits too :) Your Owl sweater & polka dot looks are my favorite :)

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have a giveaway running right now & would love for you to enter it!
    xoxo,
    Nikki at www.bedazzlesafterdark.com

    Enter my GIVEAWAY for $100 right now!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I love your owl sweater SO MUCH. But my favourite outfit is the spots. Love it! Happy Saturday!

    ReplyDelete
  5. you and your daughter are both very cute! I admire your fashion style - wish I could pull it off!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Such a cool challenge! I really need to try this :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. I love all the dresses! Dressember is great. I tried to get Jammer Friday going around these parts! lol :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. the pointer to draw Replica watches UK the trajectory, slim double or single line around the inside of the time scale Barton dial. Rolex Dayton Earl’s logo appears in the 12 o’clock position. Viewed from the side, highlighting the sense of handbagreplica Piaget Altiplano watch slim. Rose gold material makes this watch more noble, elegant, aesthetic fashion trend. Replica handbags Elegant gold chain belt with the ideal ergonomic design with soft lines and folding clasp, creating a series of Replica Watches.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

I ♥ hearing from you!
Thanks so much for taking the time to write me a little message!